Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Russell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Russell

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Harazin

Diane Harazin

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Yavorsky

Pamela Yavorsky

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Tong

John Tong

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Springsteen

Anne Springsteen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team are so helpful and responsive! Mary has been so kind every time I've interacted with her and she takes the time to explain my different policy options to me. Highly recommend you go with Mary!"
Profile photo of Anna Marty

Anna Marty

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin at State Farm was so wonderful to work with. We have been with this office for many years and have always had good friendly and professional service. They really seem to care about you. I would recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Draytyn Ronshausen

Draytyn Ronshausen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Bradley

Danielle Bradley

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathaniel Terry

Nathaniel Terry

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Whitlock

Steve Whitlock

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Ginn

Amy Ginn

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Decker

George Decker

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of steve leszcynski

steve leszcynski

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Russell, Awesome insurance agent."
Profile photo of Amy Gross

Amy Gross

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kelly

Jeffrey Kelly

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mary's office for about 5 years, always been beyond professional and helpful - we had to go through a claim once and they made it as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Gross

Stephen Gross

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary has helped us identify and obtain coverage for Home, Life and Automobile insurance at competitive rates. For more than a decade, Mary, Heather and all her staff have been extremely helpful navigating through the claims process when needed."
Profile photo of Eric Raust

Eric Raust

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ellen weeren

ellen weeren

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Kundrock

Chris Kundrock

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team are fantastic. They are super responsive, do what’s best for their customers, and always exceed expectations. If you are looking for an insurance agent, stop searching, you’ve found your home."
Profile photo of Kirk B

Kirk B

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been long time customers staff and Mary have always been helpful."
Profile photo of Blake Robinson

Blake Robinson

June 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"She is a strong woman who gets things done. I could not imagine calling anyone else if I needed help."